

NASHIK GRAMIN SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL'S COLLEGE OF PHARMACY BRAHMA VALLEY EDUCATIONAL CAMPUS

Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi, AICTE, New Delhi Govt. of Maharashtra DTE, Mumbai and Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Shri. Rajaram Pangavhane (Patil) Hon. FOUNDER PRESIDENT

Dr. Vijay D. Wagh PRINCIPAL

2.4.1 List of full time teacher from AY 2018-2019

Sr.No	Name of the Staff	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Talele Gokul. Shravan	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Principal
2	Mr. Kakade Rajanikant. Tukaram	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
3	Mrs. Malode Sarika Shivaji	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professor
4	Mrs. Rasal Ashwini Dilip	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
5	Ms. Kare Priyanka Tanaji	Pharmacognosy	Assistant Professor
6	Mrs. Ahire Kishori Nilesh	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
7	Ms. Kakade Sneha Subhash	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
8	Ms. Raut Shilpa Subhash	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professor
9	Mrs. Nikum Yogita Nanasaheb	Pharmacology	Assistant Professor
10	Ms. Jadhav Megha Sahebrao	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professor
11	Ms. Alai Pranali Vasudeo	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professor
12	Ms. Ghanekar Mayuri Govind	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
13	Ms. Shinde Vidya Shudhakar	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professor
14	Ms. Saidane Harshta Bhaidas	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professor
15	Ms. Jondhale Reshma Suresh	Pharmacology	Assistant Professor
16	MS. Pooja Dilip Ahire	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor



PRINCIPAL NSGPM's College of Pharmacy

NSGPM's College of Pharmacy Brahma Valley Educational Campus Trimbak Road, Anjaneri, Nashik-422 213